Change Your Reality with Another Future Part I: Removing Anxiety

We make our future everyday with our thoughts and our feelings. So let's be careful with our thoughts because they create our reality. Still photo from the movie "Prometheus" by Ridley Scott.

We make our future everyday with our thoughts and our feelings. So let’s be careful with our thoughts because they create our reality. Still photo from the movie “Prometheus” by Ridley Scott.

Every morning, I wake up with a feeling of anxiety. Almost always. It is a palpable feeling. It’s always there as soon as I open my eyes.

The thing is, I don’t know why it’s there every morning I wake up.

But I do know where it’s coming from 😉

It’s the ELFs (low frequency waves) around us that send those feelings of anxiety, despair, lack, helplessness, sadness, anger – even suicidal thoughts. In its entirety, it’s the FEAR of all that makes us human that it generates. And when we hook into these fears, our minds take over by making it even worse.

Such is the nature of the 3D world we are living in. Some cryptids have to feed on fear – on us who have to go through our normal days to go to work, take care of family, write our blogs and journals so we can enlighten people about the true nature of reality.

However, that isn’t the case anymore 😉

Thanks to phenomenal energy healer Christie Marie Sheldon’s “Abundance technique” , I have a different perspective of anxiety now. Once I sense it, I look at it briefly, acknowledge that it’s there and I CHANGE IT to JOY.

Easy as pie? Yes it is! 🙂

Christie’s Abundance technique made me ponder that one can change one’s reality with another future. You don’t have to endure waiting dreadfully for each day for all the things that can go wrong in that day.

Instead, look forward to each day with JOY. Like now. The sun is shining on my small terrace. I woke up with a ray of sunlight filtering through my window and hitting me on the face. Do I complain? No.

I get momentarily that feeling of dread. I chastise myself briefly for sleeping with dirty crystal bracelets and necklaces (they are programmed to absorb a lot of this negative energy swirling around us when we sleep at night). But I shrug it off because I woke up without a headache. I feel fine.

Another day has gone by and I’m still alive and healthy :)!

Once I jump out of bed, I start thanking everyone – Our Creator, my dear benevolent, ascended, extraterrestrial and multi-dimensional friends and mentors; my honey bunny; the neighborhood elves, dwarves, little fairies & other mystical creatures, etc. for keeping watch over me while I sleep and go about my day.

It is a good feeling to be happy and grateful and thankful to all that you have right now, and all of those who help you out (I’m a good student of Christie’s 😉

Let’s go forward each day feeling and thinking like this. Definitely you’ll start the New Year right with this attitude 😉

Coming up: This is Part I of the “Change your Reality with Another Future” post. See the next blog post for Part II :)!

About shamana in the making

Lightworker and shaman in the making ;). Still looking for the rest of my Tribe of Light on Terra. Come join me make the Earth a beautiful place to live in peace, love, joy & compassion :)!
This entry was posted in 5th Dimension, Hacking the Matrix, Healing, self-empowerment, Spirituality and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

