What is a Lightworker and How Can You Be Sure You are One?

 

“To be a star, you must shine your own light, follow your own path, and not worry about the darkness!”

At first, I intended to use one of those online textbook definitions of what a “lightworker” is. You know, one who has been “called to serve others first before oneself”. One who is vibrating at a “high frequency” which means this can only happen if one is thinking positively and do not or are less inclined to harbor negative thoughts, emotions and plans – no matter if they are executed or not.

These negative emotions and thoughts include fear, anger, sadness, envy, despair, negative thinking, etc. By constantly thinking and feeling this way, we are not helping ourselves to become effective lightworkers.

So what exactly is a lightworker? Well, a lightworker has all those qualities I mentioned earlier – vibrating at a high frequency, thinking of others first before themselves, serving others before themselves, etc.

But for me, a lightworker is predominantly focused on linking and focusing on FAMILY.

What FAMILY? The FAMILY OF LIGHTWORKERS? How about those people who have been on the wrong side of the tracks all the time – the burglars, drug addicts, swindlers, murderers, haters, rumor-mongers – even the perpetrators of World Domination like the Illuminati or members of the New World Order? Aren’t they FAMILY as well?

Actually, THEY ARE ;).

This realization sank into me a long time ago but only got resurrected today, while I was trying to think of a SIMPLER WAY of explaining what a lightworker is to my readers.

Sometimes in our journey to become the lightworkers that we are, inherently and divinely, we sometimes engage in this CLASSIFICATION GAME, for lack of a better word. We tend to separate and put the GOOD GUYS in our basket of goodies, and the BAD GUYS, or what we perceive to be bad eggs into our basket of spoiled and rotten eggs and tomatoes.

People who take in drugs – BAD GUYS. People who rescue cats and dogs from the streets and take them in as their home pets – GOOD GUYS. People who donate money to charities – GOOD GUYS! People who swindle their neighbor of 3k dollars – VERY BAD GUYS!

I know, I used to do this since when I was a child – because my mother used to teach me to separate the BAD EGGS from the GOOD EGGS. So I ended up not socializing with the “bad eggs”.

Well when I started on my path to become a GOOD LIGHTWORKER, I was taught that ALL OF US ARE CONNECTED under ONE CREATOR or ONE SOURCE. So that Illuminati guy and the guy who swindled you of 3k dollars – they’re all connected to us!

It doesn’t mean I can’t see or that I forgot his badness and negativity and whatever negative thing he did to me! It just means that DESPITE THE NEGATIVITY and THE BADNESS, he is still connected to ME.

Deep down, when we remove the fluff, all BAD PEOPLE, EVEN BAD BEINGS, come from The Creator or One Source. They just have a different path to take. Or perhaps, they are still finding the RIGHT PATH TO TAKE AND FOLLOW.

And that is where you, as a LIGHTWORKER comes in. Lightworkers know that they must have lots of patience to see and understand the TRUE MEANING OF REALITY. To lift the veil and TRULY SEE that all of us are CONNECTED UNDER THE BIG, BRIGHT SUN.

That, I believe, is the most important characteristic of a LIGHTWORKER.

Now if that BAD GUY or GAL is a member of your family – as in your biological family – well, that is one challenge to tackle ;)! I’m saying that you might have to exert more effort to FORGIVE that family member who is putting the ante on you, or seems to be sending daggers to your heart for forgetting them because of your lightworking commitments.

In this instance, PATIENCE AND UNDERSTANDING are qualities that a lightworker should develop. There is no going around it, especially when your OWN FAMILY actually is the one giving you all the problems, including the heartache, the pushovers and the negative feedback or lack of encouragement in your lightworking mission.

Do not be disheartened! Just keep on telling yourself that you are doing this for HUMANITY, and not just for your BIOLOGICAL FAMILY ;). One of the really helpful advice regarding family members that do not see eye-to-eye with your lightworking mission is encapsulated in this video by fellow lightworker Ralph Smart: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KlojQWVhc_U.

Okay, so now that you have found your definition of a Lightworker, how do you know if lightworking is for you? Or, in other words, how do you know if that is your LIFE PURPOSE?

It’s not that easy to figure out though. Sometimes you will have to “cross the fire”, forego a few creature comforts – like packing up, leaving the city and living in the mountains – or being ridiculed by close colleagues, best friends and family members.

Personally, I found that lightworking is really my LIFE PURPOSE or what I have been sent to do here on Terra (Earth). There is a period of self-discovery. Sometimes you just accidentally realize that you’re a lightworker.

It’s that almost imperceptible nudge that sends you in the right direction. For instance, in my case, I used to be very steeped in the corporate world, as I said, generating lots of money for my Bosses. But after the fame and the not so perceptible fortune ;), you get tired of the usual money-generating activities – because the ones you are generating for seemed not to get satisfied with the wealth that you have generated for them!

And then you realize that MONEY is not the root of happiness – no matter what it enables you to do. No matter how much you generate to put into charity somewhere. Still and the most important thing is that YOU, yes YOU are inherently and placidly HAPPY with what you are doing everyday from your source of income.

Sometimes and most of the time, you get inspired by somebody else – and that person is also a LIGHTWORKER! In my case, I got into the right company and met my Mentor – who also introduced me to my Other Mentors.

And since lightworkers seem to gravitate to each other, you can be assured that you will find your TRIBE OF LIGHT in no time. All you need is A LOT OF POSITIVE THOUGHTS, one of which is that YOU WILL FIND YOUR TRIBE OF LIGHT, YOUR SOUL FAMILY SOON ;)!

Trust me :)!

Do you agree with me? Let me know what you think by sharing your comments in the section below.

 

About shamana in the making

Lightworker and shaman in the making ;). Still looking for the rest of my Tribe of Light on Terra. Come join me make the Earth a beautiful place to live in peace, love, joy & compassion :)!
This entry was posted in 5th Dimension, ascension, Healing, lightworker, lightworking, manifest a positive reality, manifest our intended reality, Reptilians, self-empowerment, Spirituality and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

